Whats new

Wipro Campus Placement on March 08,2019 . Register at least 2 days before Event.    |    Mar Augusthinose College Manager Rev. Dr. George Njarakunnel received the best college award from S.D. Shibulal Co-founder and former CEO Infosys Technologies at Rotary Club Ramapuram on 24 June 2018.    |    Contact person: Shaji Augustine 9447302306    |    Students Admission for New Academic Year (Management Seat) Started.    |    

About MAC

Mar Augusthinose College Ramapuram was established in 1995 by St. Augustine’s Forane Church Ramapuram. The college aims at imparting theoretical and practical knowledge in the fields of Computer science, Electronics, Business Administration, Biotechnology, Commerce and

Social work, thereby enabling the future generation to meet the challenges of life in an era of technology and professionalism. The founders also wished to give such education in an atmosphere conducive to the moral as well as intellectual development of the students’ personality. The motto below the emblem “Lighted to Enlighten” reveals this double objective. Since its founding in 1995 under the management of St. Augustine Forane church, Ramapuram, MarAugusthinose College Has registered steady growth and development as a self-financial centre of higher education in the arts and sciences. It offers quality instructions

Read More
Read More


Affiliatied to

affiliated to Mahatma Gandhi University


Explore our major courses



Within 20 years of excellence we obtained 61 University Ranks in both postgraduate and under graduate courses. It is really a remarkable achievement for a proffessional college under unaided stream.

  • 14 COURSES
  • 65 RANKS



  • Albeymol Roy

    III Rank - B Com (2012-2015)

  • Limal Kunjachan

    III Rank - B Sc (Ele) (2012-2015)

  • Arya Sahadevan

    I Rank - B Sc (Ele) (2012-2015)

  • Jerish Luke

    I Rank - B Sc (Ele) (2010-2013)

  • Tony Sebastian

    II Rank - B A English (2010-2013)

  • Pavithra V.

    III Rank - M Sc (Ele) (2011-2013)

  • Rinkle Rose Shaji

    II Rank - MHRM (2011-2013)

  • Neethu Mathew

    I Rank - MHRM (2011-2013 )

  • Shalu Jose

    III Rank - MHRM (2010-2012)

  • Sherin Mathews

    II Rank - MHRM (2010-2012)

  • Greshma Maria Jose K.

    I Rank - MHRM (2010-2012)

  • Tomina Tom

    III Rank - M Sc (CS) (2010-2012)

  • Sr. Shijimol N. C.

    II Rank - M Sc (CS) (2010-2012)

  • Aswatha Alina Thomas

    III Rank - MHRM (2009-2011)

  • Jaimol J. Moozhiyankal

    II Rank - MHRM (2009-2011)

  • Deepa Elizabeth Scaria

    I Rank - MHRM (2009-2011)

  • Joby Sebastian

    I Rank - M Sc (CS) (2009-2011)

  • Ann Rose James

    II Rank - M H R M (2008-2010)

  • Gini M. S.

    I Rank - M H R M (2008-2010)

  • Arathimol R.

    I Rank - B Sc Electronics (2007-2010 )

  • Dhanya George

    I Rank - B Sc Biotechnology (2007-2010)

  • Thanuja Martin

    III Rank - MHRM (2007-2009)

  • Sherin Sarah George

    I Rank - MHRM (2007-2009)

  • Jinu Joseph

    III Rank - M Sc (Ele) (2007-2009)

  • Deepa Elizabeth James

    III Rank - M Sc (CS) (2007-2009)

  • Rona K. S.

    I Rank - M Sc (CS) (2007-2009)

  • Mithu M.

    III Rank - B Sc (Ele) (2006-2009)

  • Priya Das

    I Rank - M Sc (BI) (2006-2008)

  • Tresa Mathew

    II Rank - M Sc (Ele) (2006-2008)

  • Mhilsa Mary A. A.

    III Rank - MHRM (2006-2008 )



Our Placement Partners